Dec. 09, 2022
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 09, 2022

Video trailer


Living under an alias, a former police informant is summoned to infiltrate a major drug empire but uncovers a dangerous connection to his dark past.

Original title CAT
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Dec. 09, 2022
Last air date Dec. 09, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The King of Pigs (Dual Audio)
Lady Voyeur (English)
The Haunting of Hill House (Dual Audio)
House of Cards (Dual Audio)
Aar Ya Paar
Campus Diaries
The Rig (Dual Audio)
Vikings: Valhalla (Dual Audio)
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay (Hindi)
Suzhal: The Vortex (Multi Audio)
The Offer