Jul. 06, 2022
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

Video trailer


As a psychic, Maggie regularly sees the future of her friends, parents, clients and random strangers on the street, but when she suddenly sees a glimpse of her own future, she is forced to start living in her own present.
Original title Maggie
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Jul. 06, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Hostel Daze
Fate: The Winx Saga (Dual Audio)
Indori Ishq
Space Force (Dual Audio)
The End of the F***ing World (Dual Audio)
The Boys (Dual Audio)
The Flash
Blockbuster (Dual Audio)
The Legend of Vox Machina (Dual Audio)
Marvel’s Runaways
The Sandman (Dual Audio)
Fakes (Dual Audio)